Here is a directory of our teaching staff at FJWSS. Please feel free to contact staff through email, or via the school telephone at 705-275-4111

Shannon Robidas Principal shannon.robidas@fjwsschool.com
Tanya Spence Vice-Principal tanya.spence@fjwsschool.com
Emily Stephen Office Manager emily.stephen@fjwsschool.com
Alyssa Hughie Secretary/Attendance alyssa.hughie@fjwsschool.com
Andrew Wesley Tech Support andrew.wesley@fjwsschool.com
Ruth Stadelmayer Guidance/Alt. Ed.  ruth.stadelmayer@fjwsschool.com
Tai Chang Grade 9 tai.chang@fjwsschool.com
Claudius Hughie Cree Teacher Claudius.hughie@fjwsschool.com
Elaine Friday Co-op/GLS elaine.friday@fjwsschool.com
Andrew Shedden Grade 7

Music Director

Tech Director

andrew.shedden@fjwsschool.com
David Margetson Art/History/Civics david.margetson@fjwsschool.com
Ken Babinchak Grade 7  ken.babinchak@fjwsschool.com
Karen Talbot Grade 8 karen.talbot@fjwsschool.com
Sandy Theriault Grade 8 sandy.theriault@fjwsschool.com
Matthew Brown Grade 9 matt.brown@fjwsschool.com
Tawny McLaughlin SERT tawny.mclaughlin@fjwsschool.com
Sophia Lazarus Native Studies sophia.lazarus@fjwsschool.com
Oral Scafe Math oral.scafe@fjwsschool.com
Courtney VandeBovenkamp English courtney.vandebovenkamp@fjwsschool.com
Mohamed Hassanein Science mohamed.hassanein@fjwsschool.com
Marc Duchesne Shop marc.duchesne@fjwsschool.com
SUPPORT STAFF
Marcy Kataquapit Gr. 8  (Karen) marcy.kataquapit@fjwsschool.com
Melissa Wesley Gr. 7  (Ken) melissa.wesley@fjwsschool.com
Elizabeth Solomon Gr. 7  (Andrew) elizabeth.solomon@fjwsschool.com
Bertine Wynne Life Skills bertine.wynne@fjwsschool.com
Adrian Sackaney Gr. 8 (Sandy) adrian.sackaney@fjwsschool.com